Spend over $100 and get free shipping! (AU only)




No Glory. No Mercy. Only Death.

The convoluted path that has reunited Tatsumi and Esdeath takes another twist as they find themselves transported to a remote island where their strength will be tested like never before. Dr. Stylish may be dead, but Danger Beasts still remain, and thats only the first challenge the enemies now face. Meanwhile, the embers of rebellion are being stoked into open insurrection by the pacifist organisation Path of Peace. Drawn into the impending inferno, Night Raid and the Revolutionary Army prepare for a major assault on the Capital. But while their Imperial Arms may be indestructible, their wielders are merely flesh and blood. On the anvil of battle, only human courage and the willingness to give their lives for a cause will lead to the ultimate triumph or failure in the final chapter of Akame ga Kill!


Release Date: 10 Nov 2016
Product Code: HB0243 / 244 
Barcode: 9346315010145 / 0152
Episodes: 12
Runtime: 288 MIN
Number of Discs: 2

Rating: MA15+
Language: FULL 5.1 English Audio & Japanese with English Subtitles
Genre: Action
Studio: White Fox
Bonus Feature: AkaKill! Theatre, Japanese Promos, Clean Opening & Closing Animation
Year of Production: 2014

You also Viewed

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.