Spend over $100 and get free shipping! (AU only)




From a tragic incident that desolated an entire village, emerged only three survivors, two boys and a girl. After the tragedy Shino Inuzuka, Sosuke Inukawa and Hamaji now all live a quiet life in a church miles away from their hometown?

But greater forces are after them and it seems to tie not only with their past but to a crow by the name of Murasame that Shino owns. Can the trio return to their peaceful life or will they forever be cursed to relive their past?


Release Date: 14 Jul 2016
Product Code: HB0303 / 304 
Barcode: 9346315014556 / 4563
Episodes: 26
Runtime: 624 MIN
Number of Discs: 4

Rating: M
Language: Dual Audio
Genre: Drama
Studio: Studio DEEN
Bonus Feature: Clean OP & ED
Year of Production: 2012

You also Viewed

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.