Spend over $100 and get free shipping! (AU only)




A young hero, an exalted heiress, a troubled rogue, and a party girl.

These are the four members of RWBY, a team brought together and trained for the sole purpose of combating the rampant evils that plague the fantastic world of Remnant.

RWBY focuses on 15-year-old Ruby Rose, a young girl who has just been accepted to Beacon Academy. This ancient school was founded to train the monster-slayers known as Huntsmen and Huntresses. However, Ruby will not be alone. Upon arriving at Beacon, she is promptly paired with Weiss Schnee, Blake Belladonna, and Yang Xiao Long. If these four girls want to graduate they'll have to learn to work together both on the battlefield and in the classroom.


Release Date: 6 Nov 2013
Product Code: HB0085 / 090
Barcode: 9346315004311 / 4861
Episodes: Film
Runtime: 123 MIN
Number of Discs: 1

Rating: PG
Language: English Only
Genre: Action
Studio: Rooster Teeth
Bonus Feature: Behind-the-scenes Videos, Fan Art Highlights & Director Commentary
Year of Production: 2013

You also Viewed

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.