Spend over $100 and get free shipping! (AU only)



Sold Out

It's a sweet life for Tamako, as it's her business to know all about mochi, a traditional Japanese dessert. In between attending High School and hanging out with friends, there isn't much she is missing. But when a parrot stumbles in to the fray emotions and complications are about to be discovered.

Will Mochizo, son of the rival mochi store, finally confess or will Kanna's feelings win over Tamako's heart? No matter the issue, there will sure to be a sweet note to this story!


Release Date: 11 Feb 2016
Product Code: HB0199 / 200
Barcode: 934631508043 / 8050
Episodes: 12
Runtime: 288 MIN
Number of Discs: 2

Rating: M
Language: Japanese with English Subtitles
Genre: Romance
Studio: Kyoto Animation
Bonus Feature: Clean Opening & Ending
Year of Production: 2013

You also Viewed

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.