Spend over $100 and get free shipping! (AU only)




People are not who they say they are. Created from lies so cleverly constructed that the imposter doesn't even realize the deception is being committed. Lies that can, ultimately, tear a family apart.

Presenting the Nisemonogatari series in its entirety, this is the sequel to Bakemonogatari, where Koyomi learns family is determined not by blood but by the bonds and lies that can become truths.


Release Date: 1 Oct 2014
Product Code: HB0171 / 172
Barcode: 9346315007367 / 7374
Episodes: 11
Runtime: 264 MIN
Number of Discs: 3

Rating: MA15+
Language: Subbed Only
Genre: Drama, Supernatural
Studio: SHAFT
Bonus Feature: Clean Ed, Trailers
Year of Production: 2012

You also Viewed

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.