Spend over $100 and get free shipping! (AU only)



Sold Out

What has stopped must start moving?

On the back of their first baseball game, the Little Busters team is closer than ever. But amongst the celebration, Riki can't help but notice a strong sense of D̩jÌÊ vu over everything that has happened. As the oddities of the world continue to unfold, the answers to Riki's questions appear to lie in the hands of a cat.

Can Riki and Rin muster enough courage to fulfill the mission given to them and confront the truth of their reality that has been in front of them all along?


Release Date: 4 Feb 2015
Product Code: HB0223 / 224
Barcode: 9346315009750 / 9767
Episodes: 13
Runtime: 312 MIN
Number of Discs: 2

Rating: PG
Language: Dual Audio
Genre: Drama
Studio: JC Staff
Bonus Feature: Clean Op / Ed
Year of Production: 2013

You also Viewed

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.