Spend over $100 and get free shipping! (AU only)



Sold Out

It’s been several months since the Fall of Beacon, and the world of Remnant is still recovering. Tensions are high, lives have been lost, and the members of Team RWBY... are divided. Each of our heroines now faces a journey of her own. While some must search inward if they ever hope to move on, others will venture out into the world in search of answers.

Alongside the remaining members of Team JNPR, Ruby Rose has begun the long trek to the kingdom of Mistral, but the road ahead is full of surprises. New friends and enemies await, while the threat of an even larger catastrophe draws near.


Release Date: 8 Jun 2017
Product Code: HB0354 / 355
Barcode: 9346315018646 / 8653
Episodes: 11
Runtime: Approx 190 MIN
Number of Discs: 1

Rating: M
Language: English
Genre: Action
Studio: Rooster Teeth
Bonus Features: Behind the Scenes Featurettes & audio commentaries
Year of Production: 2017

You also Viewed

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.