Receive Free Shipping On All Standard Australian Orders Over $100



$59.99 $79.99

Following the great wars all forms of entertainment have been banned in the year 0048. Rebelling this dystopic society, an all-female pop band group called AKB0048 is formed. This group has tasked themselves with the duty to bring music to the masses all across the galaxy.

For Nagisa, her dream to join this infamous band is one step closer when her and her friends are accepted to become trainees. Where singing and dancing comes second to combat training, Nagisa will need to uncover a whole new other set of talents to become a member.


Release Date: 4 Mar 2015
Product Code: HB0228
Barcode: 9346315009804
Episodes: 26
Runtime: 624 MIN
Number of Discs: 4

Rating: PG
Language: Dual Audio
Genre: Music, Action
Studio: Satelight
Bonus Feature: Clean Op & Ed
Year of Production: 2012

You also Viewed

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.