Spend over $100 and get free shipping! (AU only)




It's time for a music revolution!

There's nothing like music and art to disturb the heat and so it was banned in this dystopian society controlled by the anti-music DES. The year is 0048 and one group of brave young women are out to rebel against this law by resurrecting a long forgotten J-Pop band called AKB48.

The newly dubbed AKB0048 are out to bring music back in the world and they'll do everything in their power to make it happen. Armed with not only their voice and dance moves but also weapons and battle gear, these girls are a force to be reckoned with.
So watch out, as these girls will lay their life on their line to defend their right to share their music with the world.


Release Date: 5 Feb 2014
Product Code: HB0110
Barcode: 9346315006353
Episodes: 13
Runtime: 312 MIN
Number of Discs: 2

Rating: PG
Language: Dual Audio
Genre: Action
Bonus Feature: N/A
Year of Production: 2012

You also Viewed

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.