Receive Free Shipping On All Standard Australian Orders Over $100




Musical warfare is serious business.

Internal strife amongst past and new members of AKB0048 is deepening whilst the increased attacks by the opposing DES forces on entertainment is creating great discord amongst the galaxy. The AKB0048, combat squad singing group, are fighting what seems to be a battle on all fronts.

In response, AKB0048 are changing tactics and bringing back policies that were previously abandoned since the disappearance of group member Acchan. But with the newly reinstated centre nova position and the general elections at the forefront of their minds, it seems the members of this all-star band of sisters might be missing what's directly in front of them.

Will they manage to re-harmonise together or get lost in the chaos?


Release Date: 5 Mar 2014
Product Code: HB0111
Barcode: 9346315006360
Episodes: 13
Runtime: 312 MIN
Number of Discs:

Rating: PG
Language: Dual Audio
Genre: Action
Bonus Feature: N/A
Year of Production: 2012

You also Viewed

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.