Spend over $100 and get free shipping! (AU only)




The long-standing feud between Earth and VERS is about to meet its end.

The Deucalion led by Inaho are preparing for the final showdown whilst Slaine steels himself for the outcome. Meanwhile a lone girl resolves to confront her destiny and step up in order to meet her duty.

The final chapter in this space opera - can this trio fulfill their wishes or will it all end in tragedy?


Release Date: 9 Jun 2016
Product Code: HB0279 / 280
Barcode: 9346315012149 / 2156
Episodes: 6
Runtime: 144 MIN
Number of Discs: 2

Rating: M
Language: English Dub & Japanese with English Subtitles
Genre: Action, Mecha
Studio: A-1 Pictures
Bonus Feature: N/A
Year of Production: 2014

You also Viewed

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.