Receive Free Shipping On All Standard Australian Orders Over $100



$39.99 $49.99

An ex-vampire living beyond good & evil.

The shy Nadeko Sengoku is slowly being strangled to death by snakes. She is the victim of a curse, cast by a heartbroken boy and his jealous female companion. Koyomi Araragi wants to help her, but can he find a cure? Or will he be forced to resort to extreme violence?

Moreover Tsubasa Hanekawa, the busybody class representative, is morphing into a cat. She is cursed with intense stress, perhaps even abuse. Koyomi may be able to help, but it also may cost him his life.

In the climax to this award-winning series, Koyomi Araragi threads the needle of right and wrong to within an inch of his life, all in the name of love.

Bonus Features DVD: Limited Edition Art Book Case as well as Bluray features.
Bluray: Character commentary, TV Spots, clean opening and clean ending animations


Release Date: 3 Apr 2013
Product Code: HB0026 / 071
Barcode: 9346315001853 / 3147
Episodes: 7
Runtime: 170 MIN
Number of Discs: 2

Rating: MA15+
Language: English Subtitles.
Genre: Drama
Studio: SHAFT
Bonus Feature: See above
Year of Production: 2010

You also Viewed

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.