Receive Free Shipping On All Standard Australian Orders Over $100




This is a string of interwoven stories over love won and love lost.

ef ~ a tale of memories tells the story of Hiro Hirono, who meets Miyako Miyamura on Christmas Eve and their unlikely friendship. But as their relationship evolves Hiro's childhood friend, Kei Shindou, enters the fray. Meanwhile Renji Asou is learning how to love a girl that won't ever remember him properly.

The sequel, ef ~ a tale of melodies, focuses itself on both the past and present. Years ago Yu meets Yuko in high school as they reconnect after a ten-year separation while in the present Shuichi Kuze is finding a new lease on life through one Mizuki Hayama. But with both pairs battling their own personal demons will they be able to receive their happy ending?


Release Date: 5 Nov 2014
Product Code: HB0167 / 170
Barcode: 9346315007206 / 7350
Episodes: 26
Runtime: 624 MIN
Number of Discs: 4

Rating: M
Language: Dual Audio
Genre: Drama
Studio: SHAFT
Bonus Feature: N/A
Year of Production: 2013

You also Viewed

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.