Receive Free Shipping On All Standard Australian Orders Over $100




To honour the final year of Kyousuke, the leader of a childhood group of friends dubbed 'Little Busters', they aim to fulfill his one last whim, form a baseball team! Except they're five members short and it is up to Riki Naoe and Kyousuke's little sister, Rin, to recruit the remaining members.

But recruiting members for their baseball team is not the only mission they've been tasked with. Receiving a series of messages delivered through cats, Riki and Rin are on a quest to complete a set of tasks from an unknown source that will apparently uncover a secret to their world. Sounds simple enough, right? Not really, when Riki suffers from narcolepsy and Rin is so crippling shy that talking to anyone outside of the Little Busters group is a tall order.

But the members of Little Busters are nothing but resilient and they will do anything in order to fulfill their dreams so prepare to batter up.


Release Date: 1 Apr 2015
Product Code: HB0237 / 238
Barcode: 9346315010084 / 0091
Episodes: 26
Runtime: 624 MIN
Number of Discs: 4

Rating: PG
Language: Dual Audio
Genre: Slice of Life
Studio: JC STAFF
Bonus Feature: Clean OP & ED
Year of Production: 2012 - 2013

You also Viewed

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.