Receive Free Shipping On All Standard Australian Orders Over $100



Sold Out

(Unfortunately we are currently out of stock of the DVD on the online store - we suggest you check your local national DVD retailer such as JB or Sanity, or your favourite local anime stockist)

Be careful what you wish for.

Ryouta Sakamoto has suddenly been transferred in to a deadly high stakes game. A game he is all too familiar with. Left on a mysterious island with a set of provisions, a bag of bombs and a strange crystal embedded into his left hand this is the world of Btoom realized.

Beautifully replicated, this game of Btoom is an all out dog eat dog world, where to escape you will need to kill seven others before they kill you. But there's a difference between a game and reality. When a death is a death and there are no second lives, Ryouta is about to learn the value of a life.


Release Date: 5 Feb 2014
Product Code: HB0096 / 97
Barcode: 9346315005400 / 5417
Episodes: 12
Runtime: 288 MIN
Number of Discs: 2

Rating: MA15+
Language: English and Japanese Audio
Genre: Action
Extras: Clean Op/Ed, Trailers
Year of Production: 2012

You also Viewed

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.