Receive Free Shipping On All Standard Australian Orders Over $100




"Hope is the belief that the future is more wonderful than the present."

Daichi returns to his hometown after witnessing a mysterious rainbow appear above the Tanegashima Space Centre. But what was meant to be a simple trip has evolved into a far more complex mission. Featuring a gun-like artifact called a 'Livlaster', a massive mecha powered by what is known as an "Earth Engine" and a fight against an alien race to protect his home planet, Daichi will need his new found friends to make it out of this situation.


Release Date: 23 Jul 2015
Product Code: HB0205 / 206
Barcode: 934631508180/ 8197
Episodes: 13
Runtime: 312 MIN
Number of Discs: 2

Rating: M
Language: Japanese Audio with English Subtitles Only
Genre: Mecha Action
Studio: BONES
Extras: N/A
Year of Production: 2014

You also Viewed

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.