Receive Free Shipping On All Standard Australian Orders Over $100



Sold Out

Dream, a dream, you want to escape from?

When your own dreams are no longer a safe haven for your mind and they're no longer confined within your sleep, trouble can only arise. For Yumeji Fujiwara his unique ability to predict and enter other people's dreams is causing him some trouble, as he finds himself the focus of an army of cats belonging to an ominous dream demon.

But luck is at hand with one, Merry Nightmare, to the rescue! Merry, a dream demon, has unseeingly crossed over from the dream world to reality with no memory of how and why. Coupled only with the knowledge that she wants to go back, Yumeji offers his aid to help return her home.

However things just might not be all that easy when Merry is not the only demon to have crossed over to reality and nor do they have the best of intentions either.


Release Date: 3 Oct 2012
Product Code: HB0007
Barcode: 9346315001662
Episodes: 13
Run Time: 314 MIN
Number of Discs: 2

Rating: M
Language: Dual Audio
Genre: Drama
Studio: JC Staff
Bonus Feature: Clean Op/Ed
Year of Production: 2011

You also Viewed

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.