Spend over $100 and get free shipping! (AU only)



Sold Out

Shuichi Kuze resigned himself to his short life after the discovery of his illness, but things might change when he meets one, Mizuki Hayama. Mizuki is bright and energetic with a thirst for life; the complete opposite to him. The more Kuze finds himself in her presence, the more his worldview begins to alter. But is it too late for change?

Whilst in the past Yu meets Yuko after ten years of separation. But ten years is a long time and so much can happen between now and then. With Yuko hiding a secret, Yu is determined to learn the truth...except the truth may be more than he can handle.

Where our actions determine our future and fate is a cruel mistress, our life choices determine who we are and who we want to be.


Release Date: 6 Feb 2013
Product Code: HB0030 / 36
Barcode: 9346315001891 / 1952
Episodes: 12
Runtime: 266 MIN
Number of Discs: 2

Rating: M
Language: Dual Audio
Genre: Drama
Studio: SHAFT
Bonus Feature: N/A
Year of Production: 2007

You also Viewed

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.