Receive Free Shipping On All Standard Australian Orders Over $100




This is a pre-order item. All orders containing pre-order items will not ship until the latest available release date. Please separate orders to receive ASAP.

Barely surviving their encounter with the Dyaus Pita, Lenka and Alisa return to base both physically and mentally scarred. As they try and recover from their ordeal, Lindow is out investigating a reservation he has behind the “Aegis Project” and the Aragami. Will his suspicions be proven incorrect or is the “Aegis Project” not humanity’s only hope as it was originally touted.


Release Date: 8/06/2017
Product Code: ᅠHB0349
Barcode:ᅠ 9346315017953
Episodes: 6
Run Time:ᅠ 144 MINS
Number of Discs: 1
Format: DVD

Rating:ᅠ MA15+
Language: English Audio & Japanese Audio with English Subtitles
Genre:ᅠ Action
Studio:ᅠ ufotable
Year of Production: 2015
Bonus Feature: Clean OP & ED

You also Viewed

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.