Receive Free Shipping On All Standard Australian Orders Over $100




From a tragic incident that desolated an entire village, emerged only three survivors, two boys and a girl. After the tragedy Shino Inuzuka, Sosuke Inukawa and Hamaji now all live a quiet life in a church miles away from their hometown.

But greater forces are after them and it seems to tie not only with their past but to a crow by the name of Murasame that Shino owns. Can the trio return to their peaceful life or will they forever be cursed to relive their past?


Release Date: 1 Apr 2015
Product Code: HB0229 / 230
Barcode: 9346315010008 / 0015
Episodes: 13
Runtime: 312 MIN
Number of Discs: 2

Rating: M
Language: Dual Audio
Genre: Action
Studio: Studio DEEN
Bonus Feature: Clean OP & ED
Year of Production: 2013

You also Viewed

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.