Receive Free Shipping On All Standard Australian Orders Over $100



Sold Out

Are you ready to learn what it means to be human?

The human race has been dwindling for years as birth rates decline, food has become scarce and other beings have come to capitalise on humanities old territories. With only a handful of humans remaining the rest of Earth has become occupied by faeries, incredibly intelligent and tiny mystical creatures.

Until one day a human girl learns she has an important role to play on behalf of humanity in this new world. As she returns to her home town Watashi inherits her grandfather's position as a mediator between all of the new beings on Earth. Her new job isn't going to be easy and requires more patience and experience than she knows. Lucky for her that when you fail humanity has is good at getting back up and trying again.


Release Date: 4 Mar 2015
Product Code: HB0227
Barcode: 9346315009798
Episodes: 13
Runtime: 288 MIN
Number of Discs: 2

Rating: M
Language: Japanese Audio
Genre: Drama
Studio: A-1 Pictures
Bonus Feature: Clean Op & Ed
Year of Production: 2012

You also Viewed

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.