Receive Free Shipping On All Standard Australian Orders Over $100



Sold Out

From the creators of Cowboy Bebop.

Summer, 1966. Kaoru moves house yet again, this time to a seaside town in Kyushu. For him, it?s been this way his whole life: a frustrating, never-ending cycle of trying to adjust.

But his life is about to change. He'll meet friends that will show him the shape of things to come through a new beat called Jazz, and it will take him places he?s never dreamed of.

In Kids on the Slope, Master Director Shinichiro Watanabe (Cowboy Bebop) and Music Director Yoko Kanno (Cowboy Bebop, Macross, Ghost in the Shell), adapts the original manga with the precision of a master composer, and in doing so creates an essential part of any sincere anime collection.


Release Date: 4 Mar 2015
Product Code: HB0225
Barcode: 9346315009774
Episodes: 12
Runtime: 288 MIN
Number of Discs: 4

Rating: PG
Language: Dual Audio
Genre: Music, Drama
Studio: MAPPA
Bonus Feature: Clean Op & Ed
Year of Production: 2012

You also Viewed

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.