Receive Free Shipping On All Standard Australian Orders Over $100




A classic tale from Master Director Osamu Tezuka (Astro Boy)

In a far away kingdom of Silverland, Princess Sapphire was born. However she was no ordinary royal, born with both the blue heart of a boy and a pink heart of a girl, she was going to be known as being both head strong and caring.

But to protect her right to the throne, the King announced her to be a boy and so begins the adventures of Princess Knight Sapphire. Protecting her kingdom and the happiness of the people whilst thwarting the evil Duke Duralumon's schemes, Sapphire won't rest until peace is assured!


Release Date: 6 Sep 2014
Product Code: HB0166
Barcode: 9346315007190
Episodes: 1 - 52
Runtime: 1300 MIN
Number of Discs: 10

Rating: G
Language: English Only
Genre: Children
Studio: Tezuka
Bonus Feature: Clean Op, Ed, Trailers
Year of Production: 1967

You also Viewed

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.