Receive Free Shipping On All Standard Australian Orders Over $100



Sold Out

A classic tale from Master Director Osamu Tezuka (Astro Boy)

It's a dark time in the kingdom of Silverland. The King is missing, and Duke Duralumon used a terrible potion to trick the Queen into revealing Sapphire's secret. Now the entire kingdom knows that their brave young "prince" is actually agirl!

As punishment for lying to the people, Sapphire and the Queen have been locked away in lonely Coffin Tower. But Sapphire won't give up hope. She's created a new persona for herself, the mysterious hero Phantom Knight, and she won't rest until her kingdom is out of the evil Duke's clutches for good!


Release Date: 16 Oct 2013
Product Code: HB0087
Barcode: 9346315003987
Episodes: 27 - 52
Runtime: 650 MIN
Number of Discs: 5

Rating: G
Language: English Only
Genre: Children
Studio: Tezuka
Bonus Feature: Clean Op, Ed, Trailers
Year of Production: 1967

You also Viewed

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.